Posted in Growing up/old, Memory Lane

Where does the time go?

This popped up on my page the other day:

wordpress6

299 posts and 6 years at this address.  Come this fall, I’ll have been blogging for a decade.  Whoa.

Author:

I've been doing some form of creative writing since 9th grade, and have been a blogger since 2003. Like most bloggers, I've quit blogging multiple times. But the words always come back, asking to be written down, and they pester me if I don't. So here we are. Thanks for reading.

4 thoughts on “Where does the time go?

  1. A decade of brilliance, I might add!!!!! I have known you for 80% of that time and have enjoyed your posts throughout. Always felt you should be doing OpEds for the New York Times or Washington Post.

  2. Dude. Awesome. 🙂 (Even if I’m a month late with this post too. 🙂 I realized sometime in mid-April that I started blogging 5 years ago, and that was kinda scary that it could have been that long. Thank goodness I started, because it led me to you and Alicia, among all my other blogging buddies. :))

Your thoughts?

