Posted in Creations

Moving

I have spent a semi-grueling (but not really), frustrating (oh yes really) couple of months building a new website that integrates everything I’m doing under my own domain.  I AM the mistress of my domain, as a matter of fact.

Now music, poetry, art, and blog will all be found under their respective links in the menu bar at www.kristiecunningham.com.  (As you can tell, I spent hours and hours coming up with that domain name.)

This blog will continue to exist as an archive, and it will be linked on the new blog, but it will not be updated after today.  I invite you to come on over to the new site, and check it out.  Also, if you currently link me, if you would be so kind to update that link, I’d be much obliged.

See you soon–you have my number if you get lost, right?

Author:

I've been doing some form of creative writing since 9th grade, and have been a blogger since 2003. Like most bloggers, I've quit blogging multiple times. But the words always come back, asking to be written down, and they pester me if I don't. So here we are. Thanks for reading.

Your thoughts?

